Bestyrelsen

Formand

Peder Jessen
Eskebjergvej 114
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 4041 0997
email: formanden@k-f-v.dk

Bestyrelses medlem

Georg Hansen
Karens Mindevej 9
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 
email: georg.hansen@k-f-v.dk

Suppleant

Hanne Heede
-
-
Tlf.: -
email: -

Næstfmd.

Troels Tiedeman
Karens Mindevej 13
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 2465 8233
email: troels.tiedeman@k-f-v.dk

Bestyrelses medlem

Jack Andersen
Eskebjergvej 91
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 
email: jack.andersen@k-f-v.dk

Suppleant

Kirsten Beck Pedersen
-
-
Tlf.: -
email: -

Kasserer

Aase Nielsen
Elmevej 3
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 5929 1224
email: aase.nielsen@k-f-v.dk

Intern Revisor

Tove Rosenørn de Lasson
Karens Mindevej 18
4593 Eskebjerg
Tlf.: 
email: tove.de.lasson@k-f-v.dk

Intern Revisor suppleant

Peter Jørgensen
-
-
Tlf.: 
email: 

Driftsansvarlig

Knud Olsen
-
-
Tlf.: 2077 8353
email: driftsansvarlig@k-f-v.dk